Deleting a Server?

When deleting a server, you will loose any and all information you have ever placed on this machine.

When requesting a server deletion via a ticket, we will respond bu adding 'DELETE MY SERVER' in a secondary reply - only then will we initiate a deletion.

You will be charged as a final bill for the usage time..

We will also not launch an additional server if we see that you are adding and deleting them, with potentially using them as mail servers and if we do, we will charge you for the setup as an increase cost.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

What is the difference between cloud hosting and VPS hosting?

The environment of a VPS is exactly same as the Cloud. A Cloud server can be called as a VPS...

Our VPS Hosting

Our VPS hosting is hosting based on a cloud platform, with or without cPanel/WHM.  We do not...

Terms of Service

Our Policies and Terms of Use Terms and Conditions for Xerve Nine Hosting Technology...

How do I add credits to my account?

Hi there!If you wish to add credits to your acccount, meaning you want to pay more of your...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution